Welcome to Edgewood Elementary School
Homewood City SchoolsE-Learning Foundation Calendars
Search 
STAFF MEMBER EMAIL ADDRESS POSITION Blog
Simpson, Patricia psimpson@homewood.k12.al.us Principal  
Dulin, Jan jdulin@homewood.k12.al.us Asst. Principal  
o
Baguley, Carrie cbaguley@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 1  
Blackstock, Emily eblackstock@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 4  
Bowens, Kesha lbowens@homewood.k12.al.us Reading Spec.            blog
Bowers, Lauren lbowers@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 3                      blog
Bradford, Colby cbradford@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 5                      blog
Braswell, Brooke bbraswell@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 2                      blog
Bryant, Donna dbryant@homewood.k12.al.us Grade K  
Burgess, Shannon sburgess@homewood.k12.al.us LEAD                          blog
Caffey, Ashley acaffey@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 1                      blog
Cannady, Jessica jecannady@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 4  
Castle, Celia ccastle@homewood.k12.al.us Art                               blog
Chandler, Abby achandler@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 4                      blog
Childers, Katy kchilders@homewood.k12.al.us Grade K  
Church, Susanne schurch@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 1  
Coleman, Jill jcoleman@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 2  
Collins, Pat pcollins@homewood.k12.al.us Spanish  
Cook, Lindsay lcook@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 5                        blog
Compere, Jennifer jcompere@homewood.k12.al.us Soc. Stud. Enhancement blog
Decker, Virginia vdecker@homewood.k12.al.us Speech  
Dorough, John jdorough@homewood.k12.al.us P.E.  
Dorough, Lynn ldorough@homewood.k12.al.us Technology  Specialist   blog
Downey, Shikita sdowney@homewood.k12.al.us Inst. Asst.  
Ford, Janet jford@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 3  
Gantt, Jenna jgantt@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 4 blogger
Geer, Cindy cgeer@homewood.k12.al.us School Nurse  
Graaf, Lora lgraaf@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 5 blog
Garrison, David dgarrison@homewood.k12.al.us Maintenance  
Gaither, Michelle mgaither@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 2                           blog
Gilliam, Detra dgilliam@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 1  
Halston, Erica ehalston@homewood.k12.al.us Resource  
Hanson, Susan shanson@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 1                       blog
Hardison, Kristen khardison@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 1 blogger
Harrell, Shae sharrell@homewood.k12.al.us Grade K  
Hollings, Schneryll shollings@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 2                      blog
Jackson, Katye kajackson@homewood.k12.al.us Tech Enhancement blog
Johnson, Lindsay lijohnson@homewood.k12.al.us Inst. Asst.  
Kapp, Laura lkapp@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 2                       blog
Keith, Virginia vkeith@homewood.k12.al.us Writing Enhancement blog
Krueger, Andrea akrueger@homewood.k12.al.us Grade K  
Lee, Cathy clee@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 3  
Lewis, Jane jlewis@homewood.k12.al.us Bookkeeper  
Livingston, Sally slivingston@homewood.k12.al.us Inst. Asst.  
Lowry, Brittany blowry@homewood.k12.al.uss Grade 1  
Mahaffey, Susan smahaffey@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 2                          blog
Martin, Lindsey limartin@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 5                       blog
Martin, Tyler tmartin@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 2                        blog
McCain, Kristin kmccain@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 3  
McCalley, LeAnne lmccalley@homewood.k12.al.us Inst. Asst.  
McCullars, Ashley amccullars@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 1                       blog
McKibben, Theresa tmckibben@homewood.k12.al.us Music                           blog
Moore, Katie kmoore@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 3                       blog
Neff, Jennifer jneff@homewood.k12.al.us Resource  
Nowak, Terri tnowak@homewood.k12.al.us Registrar  
Parker, Julie jparker@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 3                       blog
Patton, Valerie vpatton@homewood.k12.al.us EDP  
Pettibon, Ashley apettibon@homewood.k12.al.us Resource  
Pruett, Marie mpruett@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 2                       blog
Roebuck, Amy aroebuck@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 4  
Sankey, Doris dsankey@homewood.k12.al.us Grade K  
Sheheane, Dana dsheheane@homewood.k12.al.us Gifted Education  
Sloderbeck, Christen csloderbeck@homewood.k12.al.us Gifted Education blogger
Spence, Diana dspence@homewood.k12.al.us Inst. Asst.  
Sullivan, Karen ksullivan@homewood.k12.al.us Library Asst.  
Tapscott, Julie jtapscott@homewood.k12.al.us Inst. Asst.  
Thomas, Katie kthomas@homewood.k12.al.us Grade K  
Thomas, Mary mthomas@homewood.k12.al.us Grade K  
Thomas, Nona nthomas@homewood.k12.al.us ELL  
Veasey, Mark mveasey@homewood.k12.al.us Inst. Asst.  
Virciglio, Kim kvirciglio@homewood.k12.al.us Grade K  
Walker, Liz elwalker@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 5                          blog
Webb, Christa cwebb@homewood.k12.al.us P.E. Asst.  
White, Kathleen kwhite@homewood.k12.al.us Inst. Asst.  
Wilson, Jamie jawilson@homewood.k12.al.us Grade 4                       blog
Wolfe, Dawn dwolfe@homewood.k12.al.us Counselor  
Woodruff, Fran fwoodruff@homewood.k12.al.us Media Specialist           blog
Byars, Lisa lbyars@homewood.k12.al.us CNP Director  
Davis, Wanda CNP Staff  
Hubbard, Raniya CNP Staff  
Monk, Julie CNP Staff  
Robin Perryman CNP Staff  
Davis, Brenda bdavis@homewood.k12.al.us Head Custodian  
Howze,Major Custodial Staff  
Jelks, Jimmie Custodial Staff  
Parnell, Joanne Custodial Staff  
Moore, JoAnn Custodial Staff  

 

 

901 College Avenue Homewood, AL  35209 (205) 423-2400 (205) 423-2406 (FAX) Website Contact

Copyright 1994-2013 Homewood City Schools
All Rights Reserved