HCS School Counselors

  • Edgewood Elementary School
    Alison Hill - ahill@homewood.k12.al.us
    Kristin Cutrell -  kcutrell@homewood.k12.al.us

    Hall-Kent Elementary School
    Ellen Maple - emaple@homewood.k12.al.us
    Kristin Cutrell -  kcutrell@homewood.k12.al.us

    Shades Cahaba Elementary School
    Marea Ennis - mennis@homewood.k12.al.us

    Homewood Middle School
    6th Grade Counselor - Jimicka Alexander - jalexander@homewood.k12.al.us
    7th Grade Counselor - AnnaGrace Baldwin- abaldwin@homewood.k12.al.us
    8th Grade Counselor - Leigh Graham - lgraham@homewood.k12.al.us

    Homewood High School
    Freshman Counselor, Tonya Mills - tmills@homewood.k12.al.us

    Sophomore Counselor, Delisa Brooks - dbrooks@homewood.k12.al.us

    Junior Counselors
    Delisa Brooks (Last Names A-K), Whitney Voltz (Last Names L-Z)

    Senior Counselor, Whitney Voltz - wvoltz@homewood.k12.al.us

    College & Career Counselor, Elaine Meeks - emeeks@homewood.k12.al.us 

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.