HCS School Counselors

  • Edgewood Elementary School
    Alison Hill - ahill@homewood.k12.al.us
    Kristin Cutrell -  kcutrell@homewood.k12.al.us

    Hall-Kent Elementary School
    Ellen Maple - emaple@homewood.k12.al.us

    Shades Cahaba Elementary School
    Marea Ennis - mennis@homewood.k12.al.us

    Homewood Middle School
    6th Grade Counselor - Jimicka Alexander - jalexander@homewood.k12.al.us
    7th Grade Counselor - AnnaGrace Baldwin- abaldwin@homewood.k12.al.us
    8th Grade Counselor - Leigh Graham - lgraham@homewood.k12.al.us

    Homewood High School
    Freshman Counselor,
    Virginia White - vwhite@homewood.k12.al.us
    Sophomore Counselor, Elaine Meeks - emeeks@homewood.k12.al.us   
    Junior Counselor, Zach Butler - zbutler@homewood.k12.al.us
    Senior Counselor, Bobby Deavers - bdeavers@homewood.k12.al.us
    College Counselor, Ashley Davenport - adavenport@homewood.k12.al.us
    Career Coach, Dr. Delisa Brooks - dbrooks@homewood.k12.al.us  

    Student Assistance Counselors
    Elementary: Ashley Fuqua - afuqua@homewood.k12.al.us
    Middle School: Anna Kate Prum - aprum@homewood.k12.al.us
    High School: Katie Smith - kasmith@homewood.k12.al.us