HCS School Counselors

  • Edgewood Elementary School
    Alison Hill - ahill@homewood.k12.al.us

    Hall-Kent Elementary School
    Ellen Maple - Ellen Maple

    Shades Cahaba Elementary School
    Marea Ennis - mennis@homewood.k12.al.us

    Homewood Middle School
    6th/7th Grade Counselor, Jimicka Alexander - jalexander@homewood.k12.al.us
    7th/8th Grade Counselor, AnnaGrace Baldwin - abaldwin@homewood.k12.al.us

    Homewood High School
    Freshman Counselor, Tonya Mills - tmills@homewood.k12.al.us

    Sophomore Counselor, Delisa Brooks - dbrooks@homewood.k12.al.us

    Junior Counselors
    Delisa Brooks (Last Names A-K), Whitney Voltz (Last Names L-Z)

    Senior Counselor, Whitney Voltz - wvoltz@homewood.k12.al.us

    College & Career Counselor, Elaine Meeks - emeeks@homewood.k12.al.us